Forgot your password? Click Here.
Not a member? Join Now!

Home > About Us > 2015 Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors

2014 Officers

Past President
Nick Olson
Anderson & Hammack Construction
Matt Boo
Duluth Stove & Fireplace

President Elect
David Hyopponen
St. Germain's 
2015 Board of Directors
No Photo Available
Jim Wallner
RWC Construction
Gloria Allan
US Bank
Maureen Plaunt
Maureens LLC

No Image Available
Ann Anderson
Tongue & Groove Store
Ellen Betzold
Fairfield Inns & Suites
Raymond Moe
Raymond Moe Construction, Inc.

                             Rick Wallin
Kolar Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Andrew Heisel
Northwoods Construction